For the year 2019-2020, the Toulouse School of Architecture comprises :

42 professors and lecturers who are tenured teachers with the Ministry of Culture

19 associate lecturers who are staff under contract with the Ministry of Culture.


This team is completed by contract teachers working under contracts signed with Toulouse School of Architecture covering the 6 disciplines of architectural education, but also languages, sport and theatre.
Nearly 25% of teaching staff at Toulouse School of Architecture have doctorates: the school aims to further increase the proportion of doctors and teachers authorised to direct research (HDR status) within its teaching team.



 List of statutory teachers by